For further information or support, please contact one of the executive team…

 

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

Paul Robinson

p.robinson@bpa.website    07756796069

 

 

OTHER BPA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

 


Khuram Ahmad - Chair

k.ahmad@bpa.website    07725427310

 

Rhona Bennett - Treasurer

r.bennett@bpa.website

 

Sibby Buckle - Committee Member

s.buckle@bpa.website

 

Dave Greer - Committee Member

d.greer@bpa.website   07734056297


Alban Wood - Committee Member

a.wood@bpa.website

 

Peter Woodward – Committee Member

p.woodward@bpa.website

 

Philip Yelling - Committee Member

p.yelling@bpa.website